Darren Criss in Ayala Malls.

Source: Photo from Ayala Malls.

Source: Photo from Spot.ph.

Source: Photo from Music PH.

I learned that Glee’s Darren Criss is here in the Philippines from the Filipino forum, PinoyExchange.com’s Glee topic. I learned that he performed on Ayala MallsTrinoma when he had billboards in the aforementioned mall.

I learned this before I watched the movie, The Fighter. I also learned that there is also a mechanics how to get the tickets for his show. I don’t know the mechanics in his show in the aforementioned mall, in the aforementioned city.

He performed in Trinoma yesterday. Last, Tuesday, he performed in Greenbelt in Makati City.

Yesterday, I’m planning to watch his show in Trinoma in Quezon City. But I decided not to, because I didn’t ask my parents. And I don’t know if they know that Darren Criss in the Philippines.

Disclaimers:
I strictly do not own all the photos above. Photos owned by their respective owners. No copyright infringement intended.

This entry was posted in entertainment, personal, travel and tourism and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment